Vorstand

Vorstandsmitglieder

Dr. Fidel Ruggia
Präsident

091 966 90 00
fidel.ruggia@dentalcliniclugano.ch

Prof. Dr. Ronald Jung
Beisitzer

044 634 32 60
ronald.jung@zzm.uzh.ch

Dr. Daniel Tinner
Kassier

061 261 10 00
tinnerzahnarzt@bluewin.ch

Dr. Robin Jaquet
Sekretär

032 913 70 70
robin.jaquet1@bluewin.ch

Prof. Dr. Nicola U. Zitzmann, PhD
Präsidentin Spezialisierungskommission

061 267 26 25 
n.zitzmann@unibas.ch

Prof. Dr. Irena Sailer 
Präsidentin Wissenschaftliche Kommission

022 379 40 50
irena.sailer@unige.ch

Dr. Linda Grütter
Beisitzerin

022 347 28 55
gruetterlinda@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Joannis Katsoulis
Beisitzer

031 632 25 39
joannis.katsoulis@zmk.unibe.ch