Membres libres

par canton

Dr. med. dent.
Milojko Manojlovic
Müllerweg 4
4800 Zofingen
Tel. 062 758 20 20
Fax 062 758 34 20
praxismanojilovic@hotmail.com
info@praxis-manojl

Dr. med. dent.
Stephan Gottet
Zugerstrasse 9
5620 Bremgarten

Dr. med. dent.
Vladislav Blumenberg
Rigistrasse 21
5621 Zufikon AG

Dr. med. dent.
Markus A. Gnehm
Rügelackerweg 5
5707 Seengen
Tel. 062 891 26 81
Fax 062 891 26 81
mgnehm@bluewin.ch

 

Dr. med. dent.
Walter Stössel
Schützenbergstrasse 25
9053 Teufen
Tel. 071 222 50 55
Fax 071 222 50 25
walter.stoessel@sunrise.ch
www.zahnarzt-stoessel.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Reto Caspari
Schatzacher 8
2564 Bellmund

Dr. med. dent.
Raymond C. Bloch
Postfach 40
3000 Bern 15
drrcbloch@bluewin.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Peter Ulrich Johner
Steinerstrasse 47
3006 Bern

Dr. med. dent.
Klaus Bürki
Choisystrasse 6
3008 Bern

Dr. med. dent.
Christoph Beyeler
Uettligenstrasse 44
3033 Wohlen b. Bern

Dr. med. dent.
Andreas Joss
Thürliacker 10
3033 Wohlen bei Bern
Tel. 031 306 61 51
Fax 031 302 99 23
andreas.joss@sso.ch
www.gerberjoss.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Claude Gerber
Bernstrasse 15
3045 Meikirch
Tel. 031 302 45 15
Fax 031 302 99 23
gerber5@gmx.net
www.gerberjoss.ch

Zahntechniker
Kurt Flury
Lindenstrasse 25
3047 Bremgarten bei Bern
kurt.flury@bluewin.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Dieter Heiniger
Oeschenweg 24
3047 Bremgarten
Tel. 031 951 51 11
Fax 031 951 51 12
praxis@zahnarztheiniger.ch
www.zahnarztheiniger.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Urs Grunder
Haldenackerweg 16
3065 Bolligen
urs.grunder@dplanet.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Ernoe Mericske
Herrenwäldlirain 2
3065 Bolligen
Tel. 031 312 00 10

Dr. med. dent.
Daniel Cornioley
Pelikanweg 26
3074 Muri bei Bern

Dr. med. dent.
Albert Frischknecht
Chalet Montbijou Landstrasse 69
3715 Adelboden

Dr. med. dent.
Martin Finger
Alpenstrasse 49
3800 Interlaken
Tel. 033 822 22 12
Fax 033 822 22 13
dr.finger@quicknet.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Guido Willa
Fuhrenweg 5
3812 Wilderswil

Dr. med. dent.
Hussein Khimji
Baumgartenstrasse 20
4900 Langenthal
Tel. 062 922 81 44
Fax 062 922 91 74
dr.h.khimji@sunrise.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Lorenz Hermann Affolter
Mattenweg 22
4912 Aarwangen
Tel. 062 929 29 29
Fax 062 929 43 33
lorenz.affolter@bluewin.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Roland Schmidt
Rebgasse 21
4102 Binningen (BL)
drrschmidt@swissonline.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Urs Hersberger
Arisdörferstrasse 38
4410 Liestal

Dr. med. dent.
Jan Zaborsky
Gatternweg 44
4125 Riehen
Tel. 061 681 11 32
Fax 061 681 11 36
jzaborsky@freesurf.ch
www.zahnarzt-dentist.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Louis Schmutz
rte de Bourguillon 4
1723 Marly
Fax 026 436 15 05

Dr. med. dent.
Peter W. Jermann
sur le Mont 21
1724 Le Mouret
Fax 026 413 41 83
info@dentalesthetics.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Robert Mauron
9, avenue du Croset
1752 Villars-sur-Glâne

Prof. Dr. med. dent.
Urs Belser
Chemin Bédex 16 a
1226 Thônex
Tel. 022 379 40 50
Fax 022 379 40 52
urs.belser@unige.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Anselm Hans W. Wiskott
Chemin des Galéïdes 4
1234 Vessy GE

Zahntechniker
Fernando Casellini
Wiesentalstrasse 168
7000 Chur
dentalcasellini@bluewin.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Conradin Luzi
Vilanstrasse 6
7000 Chur
cluzi@bluewin.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Hans Jürg Niklaus
Campodelsweg 11
7000 Chur
Tel. 081 252 31 38
Fax 081 253 60 15
niklausdentist@bluewin.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Jürg Oswald
Loestrasse 121
7000 Chur

Dr. med. dent.
Thomas Zumstein
zumstein dental academy gmbh
Obere Brambergstrasse 11
6004 Luzern
thomas.zumstein@zumstein-dental-academy.ch
www.zumstein-dental-academy.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Marc Borel
Untere Dattenbergstrasse 17
6005 Luzern
marc.borel@bluewin.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Walter Graf
Zumhof-Terrasse 6
6010 Kriens

Dr. med. dent.
Hans Zemp
Feldmatt 20
6018 Buttisholz

Dr. med. dent.
Jürg Zurmühle
Chüegasse 26
6023 Rothenburg
jfz8@bluewin.ch

Dr. med. dent.
René A. Frey-Schärli
Obmatt 80
6043 Adligenswil

Dr. med. dent.
Michèle Graber
Sonnmatt 15
6044 Udligenswil

Dr. med. dent.
Hans-Jörg Bernet
Stegenhalde 24
6048 Horw

Dr. med. dent.
Peter Frei
Holzacherstrasse 15
6210 Sursee
Tel. 041 921 88 28
Fax 041 921 86 22
peterfrei@sunrise.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Alfred Fellmann
Baselstrasse 4
6252 Dagmersellen
Tel. 062 756 31 21
Fax 062 756 37 48
dr.fellmann@swissonline.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Franz Holzmann
Wässeri 10
8816 Hirzel
Tel. 041 242 15 15
Fax 041 242 00 88
x.holzmann@bluewin.ch
www.volct.ch

med. dent.
Mirko Bozin
16, ch. de Serroue
2000 Neuchâtel

Dr. med. dent.
Marianne Lindberg
rue de l'Evole 35 A
2000 Neuchâtel
Tel. 032 931 25 05
Fax 032 931 25 04
tand-lindberg@bluewin.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Alain Huguenin
Littoral Centre
2016 Cortaillod
Tel. 032 842 50 20
Fax 032 842 50 21
alain.huguenin@tele2.ch

 

Dr. med. dent.
Friedrich Häcki
Buolterlistrasse 47
6052 Hergiswil
FriedrichHaecki@gmx.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Hubert Alexander Meier-von Sparr
Buolterlistrasse 49
6052 Hergiswil
Tel. 041 630 30 60
Fax 041 630 30 66
info@premiumdent.ch
www.premiumdent.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Adrian Balbi
Nägeligasse 8
6370 Stans
Tel. 041 610 61 44
a.balbi@bluewin.ch

 

Dr. med. dent.
Kurt Scherrer
Ludwigstrasse 16
9010 St. Gallen
kusche@gmx.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Christoph Bossart
Bronschhoferstrasse 48
9500 Wil

Dr. med. dent.
Rudolf Auer
Rheinhaldenstrasse 88
8200 Schaffhausen
Tel. 052 624 14 44
Fax 052 624 29 16
auer.zaz@greenmail.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Urs Imobersteg
Rosenweg 11
2543 Lengnau
Tel. 032 652 69 52
Fax 032 653 01 74
praxis@zahnarztimobersteg.ch
www.zahnarztimobersteg.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Matthias Schächterle
Ollenweg 29
4226 Breitenbach
Tel. 061 781 31 11
Fax 061 781 31 22
schaechterle@gmx.net

Dr. med. dent.
Urs Rumpel
Grabenmatt 5
4633 Hauenstein

Dr. med. dent.
Franz Koch
Rosenweg 3
5015 Erlinsbach
Tel. 062 824 44 28
Fax 062 823 76 44
franz.koch@hotmail.com

 

Dr. med. dent.
Andreas Kohler
Greppertstr. 51
6403 Küssnacht

Prof. Dr. med. dent.
Christian E. Besimo
Riedstrasse 9
6430 Schwyz
Tel. 041 825 49 22
Fax 041 825 48 63
christian.besimo@seeklinik-brunnen.ch
www.seeklinik-brunnen.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Enrico Ferrari
Hafenweg 7
8808 Pfäffikon

Dr. med. dent.
Necdet Altinbas
Promenadenstrasse 9
9320 Arbon
Tel. 071 446 11 65

Dr. med. dent.
Andreas Jäggin
Via Vignole 16
6644 Orselina
Tel. 091 752 14 32
Fax 091 752 14 33
info@drjaeggin.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Mariagrazia Jäggin
Via Vignole 16
6644 Orselina
jaeggin@ticino.com

 

Dr. med. dent.
Pierre Blumer
place du Temple 9
1040 Echallens
Tel. 021 881 35 72

Dr. med. dent.
Gérald Charlet
Route de la Goille 1
1082 Corcelles-le-Jorat
Fax 021 903 59 11
rgcharlet@bluewin.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Daniel Chappius
33, chemin de Bochat
1094 Paudex
Tel. 021 653 45 45
Fax 021 653 45 95
danchappuis@vtxnet.ch
www.implants-dchappuis.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Marc Fourquez
27, Route de Suisse
1297 Founex

Dr. med. dent.
Jean-Claude Crottaz
Rue de l’Ancien-Stand 5
Case postale 421
1814 La Tour-de-Peilz
Tel. 021 728 28 28
Fax 021 921 06 57
dentiste@crottaz.ch
www.crottaz.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Pierre Triebold
rue de Bon-Port 17
1820 Territet/VD

Dr. med. dent.
Angela Tüscher
Centre dentaire dents blanches SARL
Avenue du Casino 51
1820 Montreux
Tel. 021 963 36 71
Fax 021 963 36 89
angeladentaire@gmail.com
www.angelatuescher.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Kurt Landtwing
Weidstrasse 19
6300 Zug
Tel. 041 780 21 21
Fax 041 781 26 66

Dr. med. dent.
Pietro Villa
Rosenbergstr. 22
6300 Zug

Dr. med. dent.
Robert Klauser
Dersbachstrasse 1
6333 Hünenberg See
Tel. 041 712 00 20
Fax 041 780 88 91
info@zahnarzt-grafenau.ch
www.zahnarzt-grafenau.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Bruno E. Gysi
Burgmatt 23
6340 Baar
Tel. 041 761 16 44
Fax 041 761 16 45
gysibd@bluewin.ch

 

Dr. med. dent.
Doris Schelosky
Reginastrasse 23
8038 Zürich

Dr. med. dent.
Peter Sidler
Bachtobelstrasse 73
8045 Zürich
Tel. 044 493 00 33
Fax 044 493 00 34
peter-sidler@bluewin.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Felix M. Weber-Bauty
Frauentalweg 117
8045 Zürich
Fax 044 461 37 34
felix.weber@zzzn.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Michael Cierny
Segnesstrasse 9
8048 Zürich

Dr. med. dent.
Ildiko Kiss
Stiglenstrasse 53
8052 Zürich

Dr. med. dent.
Martin Kundert
Oetlisbergstrasse 34
8053 Zürich
mmdkundert@bluewin.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Felix Meier
Alte Zürichstrasse 38
8118 Pfaffhausen
Tel. 043 244 94 94
Fax 043 244 94 90
dr.f.meier@bluewin.ch
www.drfelixmeier.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Jacob Zafran
Forchstrasse 191
Postfach 314
8125 Zollikerberg
Tel. 044 391 66 69
Fax 044 391 64 02
info@zahnaerzte-zz.ch
www.zahnaerzte-zz.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Gerhard Speck
Rebhusstrasse 5
8126 Zumikon
gerhard.speck@ggaweb.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Werner Fischer
Stallikerstrasse 6
8142 Uitikon-Waldegg
wfkf@uitikon.ch

Zahntechniker
Markus Laubacher
Industriestrasse 49
8212 Neuhausen
Tel. 052 672 69 08
markus.laubacher@shinternet.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Urban-Michael Rieser
im Schatz 19
8303 Bassersdorf
Tel. 044 813 36 65
Fax 044 814 16 55
umrieser@bluewin.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Hans-Peter Urfer
Säntisstrasse 24
8311 Brütten

Dr. med. dent.
Marcel Zuppiger
Forenweg 11
8315 Lindau

Dr. med. dent.
Eugène Bühler
Im Morgentau 26
8408 Winterthur
eugenebuehler@bluewin.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Christian R. Lehner
Breitibachstrasse 7
8600 Dübendorf
Tel. 052 214 31 51
Fax 052 214 31 52
ch1lehner@gmail.com

Dr. med. dent.
Eric De Trey
Allmendstrasse 2
8700 Küsnacht
Tel. 044 261 48 77
Fax 044 261 91 86
ericdetrey@bluewin.ch
www.detrey.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Robert Levy
Gartenstrasse 15
8702 Zollikon
Tel. 044 380 08 80
Fax 044 380 08 81
levy@dent.ch
www.dent.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Urs Ramel
Glärnischstrasse 8
8704 Herrliberg

Dr. med. dent.
Walter Hensel
Sunnenhalden 7
8712 Stäfa
Tel. 044 820 37 37
Fax 044 820 37 25
wuhensel@bluewin.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Lucas Casutt
Langhaldenstrasse 5
8803 Rüschlikon
Tel. 044 211 26 20
Fax 044 724 12 44
lucas.casutt@bluewin.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Emil S. Grünberg
Seestrasse 5
8803 Rüschlikon
Tel. 044 202 80 10
Fax 044 202 80 12
info@dentesthetics.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Rolf Schumann
Im Loorain 6a
8803 Rüschlikon

Dr. med. dent.
Therese R.  Schwendimann-Lamparter
Mühlestrasse 13
8803 Rüschlikon
Tel. 044 721 15 33
Fax 044 721 15 07
dr.schwendimann@bluewin.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Ulrich Heller
Plattenstrasse 27
8810 Horgen
Tel. 044 720 25 21
ueliheller@bluewin.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Urs Soom
Sonnhaldenstrasse 29
8902 Urdorf
Tel. 044 734 02 02
Fax 044 734 02 08
dr.soom@swissonline.ch

Dr. med. dent.
Marco Stocker
Gyrhalde 3
8902 Urdorf
Tel. 044 212 24 40
Fax 044 212 24 41
m.stocker@bluewin.ch

 

Prof. Dr. med. dent.
Matthias Bickel
PO Box 642
AU-4069 Kenmore QLD
AUSTRALIA
Fax 0061 7 3378 3250
mattconsult@iinet.net.au

Prof. Dr. med. dent.
Ejvind Budtz-Jörgensen
Prins Knuds Vey 37b
DK-8240 Risskov
DENMARK
ae@budtz-art.com

Dr. med. dent.
Hans-Peter Müller
Mas  de  Durand
Route d'Orgon D 99
F-13210 Saint-Rémy-de-Provence
FRANCE
Tel. 041 410 55 74
hypnodent@hotmail.com