Comité

Membres du comité

Dr. Fidel Ruggia
Président

091 966 90 00
fidel.ruggia@dentalcliniclugano.ch

Prof. Dr. Ronald Jung
Assesseur

044 634 32 60
ronald.jung@zzm.uzh.ch

Dr. Daniel Tinner
Trésorier

061 261 10 00
tinnerzahnarzt@bluewin.ch

Dr. Robin Jaquet
Secrétaire

032 913 70 70
robin.jaquet1@bluewin.ch

Médecin-dentiste SSO-NE
Espacité 3
2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds

Prof. Dr. Nicola U. Zitzmann, PhD
Présidente de la commission Spécialisation

061 267 26 31 
n.zitzmann@unibas.ch

Prof. Dr. Irena Sailer 
Présidente de la commission scientifique

022 379 40 50
irena.sailer@unige.ch

Dr. Linda Grütter
Assesseur

022 347 28 55
gruetterlinda@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Joannis Katsoulis
Assesseur

031 632 25 39
joannis.katsoulis@zmk.unibe.ch