Assoziierte Mitglieder

nach Kanton

Herr Michael Krieger
ZAHNMANUFAKTUR
Hansfluhsteig 2
5200 Brugg AG
056/441 47 04
056/441 47 53
info@zahnmanufaktur.ch

Herr Christian Schaffer
Haselstr. 19
5400 Baden
056/221 22 50

Frau Rosario Métry
Lenzburgerstrasse 40
5503 Schafisheim
r.metry@gmx.ch 

Herr Alberto Pasquali
Gartenweg 5
5037 Muhen / AG
pasquali@bluewin.ch

Herr Markus Blümli
Head of PM Technologies
Cendres & Métaux SA
Rue de Boujean122
2501 Biel-Bienne
058/360 20 00
058/360 20 11
markus.bluemli@cmsa.ch
www.cmsa.ch/dental

Herr Dominik Mäder
Zahnmanufaktur Zimmermann & Mäder
Hirschengraben 2
3011 Bern
031/311 51 50
031/311 56 34
info@zmdental.ch
www.zmdental.ch

Herr Ueli Mattmüller
Bärenplatz 5
3011 Bern
031/381 13 52
031/381 44 34

Herr Marc Veuve
Kornhausplatz 11
3011 Bern

Herr Patrick Zimmermann
Zahnmanufaktur Zimmermann & Mäder
Hirschengraben 2
3011 Bern
031/311 51 50
031/311 56 34
zimmermann@zmdental.ch
www.zmdental.ch

Frau Maja Horisberger
Zahntechnische Werkstätte
Hallerstrasse 16
3012 Bern
031/301 30 30
zaehne@ztw.ch

Frau Romy Meier Loosli
Oberstrasse 28
3360 Herzogenbuchsee
062/961 48 88
062/961 21 31
info@cerom.ch
www.cerom.ch

Herr Jean-Jacques Fels
HDF-Dental GmbH Bahnhofstr, 6
3600 Thun

Herr Daniel Buschor
Dental-Galerie
Gerbeweg 5
3665 Wattenwil
033 356 29 77
033 356 29 79
danielbuschor@gmx.ch

Herr Peter Stoller
Stoller Dental AG
Höheweg 13
3800 Interlaken
033/822 65 35
033/823 55 36
info@stoller-dental.ch
www.stoller-dental.ch

Herr Roland Zahno
PrécisDents sàrl
Rue de Lausanne 87
1700 Fribourg
026/321 38 43
026/321 38 44
precisdents@bluewin.ch

Herr Xavier-Fabrice Zahno
Predentec GmbH
avenue des Alpes 29
1820 Montreux
026/321 38 44
precisdents@bluewin.ch

Herr Pius Wicki
Sonnenmatte 4
6173 Flühli

Herr Fernando Casellini
Kornplatz 2
7002 Chur
dentalcasellini@bluewin.ch

Herr Urs Rohner
Dens Art Urs Rohner St. Peterstr. 7
9500 Will

Herr Felix Baumann
Jurastrasse
c/o Ess Zahntechnik Olten AG
4601 Olten

Herr Damiano Frigerio
Via Monte Carmen 1a
6900 Lugano
091/910 99 09
frigerio@estetiker.com

Herr Fernando Pasamontes
Gen. Guisanstr. 22
6303 Zug

Herr Andreas Schwab
Zahntechnik AG
Poststrasse 6
Postfach 526
6341 Baar
041/760 84 64
041/760 85 35
rs@aszlabor.ch
www.aszlabor.ch

Herr Nicolas Pietrobon
Bahnhofstr. 35
8001 Zürich
pm-tech@bluewin.ch

Herr Mario Sisera
Dubsstrasse 39
8003 Zürich
044/450 87 87
art.eco@bluewin.ch
www.arteco.ch

Herr Jörg Ess
Beckenhofstrasse 23
8006 Zürich
044/366 44 00
044/366 44 01
ess@ess-zahntechnik.ch
www.esszahntechnik.ch

Herr Walter M. Gebhard-Achilles
Weinbergstr. 164
8006 Zürich

Herr Andreas Graf
Falkenstrasse 23
8008 Zürich
044 252 88 38
044 261 01 32
zahntechnik@graf-andi.ch

Herr Ruedi Lanfranconi
Lanfranconi AG Dental-Labor
Wehntalerstrasse 320
8046 Zürich
044/372 19 29
044/372 22 29
lanfranconiag@yahoo.de

Herr Christoph Limacher
Graf Dentaltechnik AG
Berninastrasse 7
8057 Zürich
043/205 15 55
labor@grafdentaltechnik.ch
www.grafdentaltechnik.ch

Herr Kai Vogeler
Wehntalerstrasse 52
8157 Dielsdorf
kai.vogeler@gmail.com

Frau Kathia Schweizer
Sägereistrasse 6
8172 Niederglatt ZH
044/713 34 43
kathia-schweizer@bluewin.ch

Herr Markus Laubacher
Industriestrasse 49
8212 Neuhausen
052/672 69 08
markus.laubacher@shinternet.ch

Herr Werner Grosshans
Zugerstrasse 56
8810 Horgen
044/725 88 62
044/725 88 04
wgrosshans@swissonline.ch

Herr Stefan Studer
Ebnetstrasse 10
8810 Horgen

Frau France Lorentz
KFS / Prothetik
Zentrum für Zahnmedizin
Uni Zürich
8032 Zürich
044/730 70 08